Content1 | col3

Kontakt

Stenseth & RS Entreprenør AS
Adresse: Postboks 70, 3476 Sætre, Norge
Besøksadresse: Smemyrveien 1, 3474 Åros

post@stenseth-rs.no
faktura@stenseth-rs.no
Tlf: 32 24 37 37



10.01.2013

Kontaktpersoner

Petter Kveil
Daglig leder
petter@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 930 96 100

Geir Stenseth
Marked/kalkyle gulvstøp
geir@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 911 37 773

Ronny Nygaard
Anleggsleder forskaling
ronny@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 42 126
Sigbjørn Fimland
Anleggsleder forskaling
sigbjorn@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 42 127
Helge Wam
Kalkulasjonsleder
helge@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 911 37 772
Jan Nesvoll
Prosjektingeniør/Kalkulatør
jan@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 47 897
Jon Jevne
HR-sjef
jon@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 994 49 490
Rolf Christian Glenne
Driftssjef
rolf@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 25 042
Oddbjørn Hansen
Avdelingsleder gulv
oddbjorn@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 971 07 090
 
Syzweb publiseringsløsning levert av Aveno Digital